You are here

Feed aggregator

WSC '19

Conference Locations - Sat, 12/07/2019 - 23:00
WSC '19 Winter Simulation Conference
December 08 - 12, 2019
National Harbor, MD, USA
Categories: News

MM '19

Conference Locations - Mon, 10/21/2019 - 00:00
MM '19 ACM Multimedia Conference
October 21 - 25, 2019
Nice, France
Categories: News

RecSys '19

Conference Locations - Mon, 09/16/2019 - 00:00
RecSys '19 Thirteenth ACM Conference on Recommender Systems
September 16 - 20, 2019
Copenhagen, Denmark
Categories: News

SIGGRAPH '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 07/28/2019 - 00:00
SIGGRAPH '19 Special Interest Group on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques Conference
July 28 - August 01, 2019
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Categories: News

SIGMOD/PODS '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 06/30/2019 - 00:00
SIGMOD/PODS '19 International Conference on Management of Data
June 30 - July 05, 2019
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Categories: News

UMAP '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 06/09/2019 - 00:00
UMAP '19 27th Conference on User Modeling, Adaptation and Personalization
June 09 - 12, 2019
Larnaca, Cyprus
Categories: News

DAC '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 06/02/2019 - 00:00
DAC '19 The 55th Annual Design Automation Conference 2019
June 02 - 06, 2019
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Categories: News

IUI '19

Conference Locations - Sat, 03/09/2019 - 23:00
IUI '19 24th International Conference on Intelligent User Interfaces
March 10 - 14, 2019
TBA, CA, USA
Categories: News

SIGCSE '19

Conference Locations - Tue, 03/05/2019 - 23:00
SIGCSE '19 The 50th ACM Technical Symposium on Computing Science Education
March 06 - 09, 2019
USA
Categories: News

Middleware '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 12/09/2018 - 23:00
Middleware '18 19th International Middleware Conference
December 10 - 14, 2018
Rennes, France
Categories: News

WSC '18

Conference Locations - Sat, 12/08/2018 - 23:00
WSC '18 Winter Simulation Conference
December 09 - 12, 2018
Gothenburg, Sweden
Categories: News

VRST '18

Conference Locations - Thu, 11/29/2018 - 23:00
VRST '18 24th ACM Symposium on Virtual Reality Software and Technology
November 30 - December 02, 2018
Tokyo, Japan
Categories: News

CSCW '18

Conference Locations - Sat, 11/03/2018 - 00:00
CSCW '18 Computer Supported Cooperative Work and Social Computing
November 03 - 07, 2018
Jersey City, NJ, USA
Categories: News

CHI PLAY '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 10/28/2018 - 00:00
CHI PLAY '18 The annual symposium on Computer-Human Interaction in Play
October 28 - 31, 2018
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Categories: News

CCS '18

Conference Locations - Mon, 10/22/2018 - 00:00
CCS '18 2018 ACM SIGSAC Conference on Computer and Communications Security
October 22 - 26, 2018
Toronto, ON, Canada
Categories: News

ASSETS '18

Conference Locations - Mon, 10/22/2018 - 00:00
ASSETS '18 The 20th International ACM SIGACCESS Conference on Computers and Accessibility
October 22 - 24, 2018
TBA, USA
Categories: News

ICMI '18

Conference Locations - Tue, 10/16/2018 - 00:00
ICMI '18 INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MULTIMODAL INTERACTION
October 16 - 20, 2018
Boulder, CO, USA
Categories: News

UIST '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 10/14/2018 - 00:00
UIST '18 The 31th Annual ACM Symposium on User Interface Software and Technology
October 14 - 17, 2018
Berlin, Germany
Categories: News

MODELS '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 10/14/2018 - 00:00
Categories: News

Pages