You are here

Feed aggregator

HOPL-IV '20

Conference Locations - Mon, 06/01/2020 - 00:00
HOPL-IV '20 The Fourth ACM SIGPLAN History of Programming Languages Conference
June 1, 2020
TBA (co-located with PLDI?), USA
Categories: News

ICSE '20

Conference Locations - Sat, 05/23/2020 - 00:00
ICSE '20 42nd International Conference on Software Engineering
May 23 - 31, 2020
Seoul, Republic of Korea
Categories: News

WSC '19

Conference Locations - Sat, 12/07/2019 - 23:00
WSC '19 Winter Simulation Conference
December 08 - 12, 2019
National Harbor, MD, USA
Categories: News

MM '19

Conference Locations - Mon, 10/21/2019 - 00:00
MM '19 ACM Multimedia Conference
October 21 - 25, 2019
Nice, France
Categories: News

RecSys '19

Conference Locations - Mon, 09/16/2019 - 00:00
RecSys '19 Thirteenth ACM Conference on Recommender Systems
September 16 - 20, 2019
Copenhagen, Denmark
Categories: News

SIGGRAPH '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 07/28/2019 - 00:00
SIGGRAPH '19 Special Interest Group on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques Conference
July 28 - August 01, 2019
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Categories: News

SIGMOD/PODS '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 06/30/2019 - 00:00
SIGMOD/PODS '19 International Conference on Management of Data
June 30 - July 05, 2019
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Categories: News

UMAP '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 06/09/2019 - 00:00
UMAP '19 27th Conference on User Modeling, Adaptation and Personalization
June 09 - 12, 2019
Larnaca, Cyprus
Categories: News

DAC '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 06/02/2019 - 00:00
DAC '19 The 55th Annual Design Automation Conference 2019
June 02 - 06, 2019
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Categories: News

TEI '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 03/17/2019 - 00:00
Categories: News

IUI '19

Conference Locations - Sat, 03/09/2019 - 23:00
IUI '19 24th International Conference on Intelligent User Interfaces
March 10 - 14, 2019
TBA, CA, USA
Categories: News

SIGCSE '19

Conference Locations - Tue, 03/05/2019 - 23:00
SIGCSE '19 The 50th ACM Technical Symposium on Computing Science Education
March 06 - 09, 2019
USA
Categories: News

WSDM 2019

Conference Locations - Sun, 02/10/2019 - 23:00
WSDM 2019 The Twelfth ACM International Conference on Web Search and Data Mining
February 11 - 15, 2019
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Categories: News

ASPDAC '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 01/20/2019 - 23:00
ASPDAC '19 24th Asia and South Pacific Design Automation Conference
January 21 - 24, 2019
Tokyo, Japan
Categories: News

Middleware '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 12/09/2018 - 23:00
Middleware '18 19th International Middleware Conference
December 10 - 14, 2018
Rennes, France
Categories: News

WSC '18

Conference Locations - Sat, 12/08/2018 - 23:00
WSC '18 Winter Simulation Conference
December 09 - 12, 2018
Gothenburg, Sweden
Categories: News

VRST '18

Conference Locations - Thu, 11/29/2018 - 23:00
VRST '18 24th ACM Symposium on Virtual Reality Software and Technology
November 30 - December 02, 2018
Tokyo, Japan
Categories: News

ISS '18

Conference Locations - Sat, 11/24/2018 - 23:00
ISS '18 Interactive Surfaces and Spaces
November 25 - 28, 2018
Tokyo, Japan
Categories: News

Pages